So much to make!

 I have SO many ideas of things I want to make.  I wish I could knit faster!  Right now, I am working on a cable Russian hat for project yarnway, a scarf for my niece and a knitted wrap to hold a hand warmer for my dog’s arthritic elbow. 

But, I have requests to make a hat to go with the scarf, my mom also wants the same hat, and a sweater has been requested for next christmas.  I want to make Mom a nice blanket since she is always cold.  🙂   And I want to make another hat, scarf gloves for myself.

2 Comments

  1. Mom said,

    February 12, 2010 at 2:32 am

    So much yarn so little time. You inherited your Grandma Lawson’s talent for knitting and crocheting. You have made her very proud I am sure.

  2. Bobbi Murphy said,

    February 23, 2010 at 1:47 am

    Great Blog Liz! I really like Tom’s hat and your scar and hat also. You are really good.
    Love you!


Leave a Reply

