Testing, Testing, Testing!

Last month I posted my first designs as free patterns on Ravelry.  I loved the hat, and I thought it would be really cute on my niece.  She saw the hat and scarf picture and wanted both, and I am so glad I am remaking the scarf.  I finished it up this week and found so many errors in the pattern that would be confusing to anyone who had not written it.  When I started on the hat yesterday and found some minor errors there too! Now I need to check on my beer koozie pattern!

 Teaches me a lesson, always test your pattern before you post!

 

Leave a Reply

