Star Trek Next Generation Beer Cozy – Free Pattern

Wow, so I have not posted in a VERY long time!!!!!!

I had the idea for this pattern after creating the pattern for the original series Star Trek Cozy, I knew I need to add more Star Trek versions.  I created the design a long time ago, and finally got a round to trying it when a friend told me that Captian Picard was his favorite Star Trek character.  So for Christmas, I made the prototype na dgaveit to him as a gift.  This weekend, I finally got around to making another so I could write out the pattern.

 

IMG_20130526_091730_811

 

The pattern is a little overly complicated, but it was the only way I could see that it would look like Captain Picard’s shirt.

 

 

IMG_20130526_091711_871

You can download a pdf version of the pattern here

Or find it on Raverly

Or use the pattern below:

 

 

2 Comments

  1. hijennybrown said,

    June 19, 2013 at 7:54 am

    You are going to make me the most-loved wife in history. Thank you so much for the pattern!

  2. madebyewe said,

    June 27, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    ha ha great cosy – love Star Trek!


Leave a Reply

