Yarn Along 4/23/2014

Blue Diary

This week I am reading Blue Diary , by Alice Hoffman.  I finished one square of my Yurt Throw, which means I only have one square left to go!!! Then I have to block them, sew them and add the border.  The finished blanket should look like this pattern/progress chart.

 

pattern

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I also made a lot of progress on the baby blanket, Anna’s Owls.  I really like how this one is coming out.  And using thing bulky yarn makes it knit up super fast!

2 Comments

  1. Donna said,

    April 23, 2014 at 10:51 am

    I am so in love with that owl blanket. I’m anxious to see how your Yurt comes out. It’s very well planned!

  2. April 23, 2014 at 2:46 pm

    Your Yurt blanket sounds very interesting, I like how you’ve planned it out


Leave a Reply

